Bahrain 'green-listed' - no mandatory 10-day quarantine upon UAE arrival

Dubai: Bahrain has been added to a 'green list' of countries whose passengers will be exempted from a mandatory 10-day quarantine upon their arrival in the UAE.

GCC countries that are part of this list are Saudi Arabia, Oman, Kuwait and Qatar.

The green list, as per the latest update:

- Bahrain

- Brunei

- China

- Hong Kong (SAR)

- Isle of Man

- Kuwait

- Macao (SAR)

- Mauritius

- Mongolia

- New Caledonia

- New Zealand

- Oman

- Qatar

- Sao Tome and Principe

- Saudi Arabia

- St. Kitts and Nevis

- Taipei

- Thailand




Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Discover the 'Made in France à Bahrain' Guide

'Made in France à Bahrain' - Edition 2021
is YOUR guide to the economic presence in Bahrain. Click here to view the online guide