10-day quarantine for travellers coming from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

The National Taskforce for Combating Coronavirus (Covid-19) has said that all passengers arriving from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka, must undergo 10-day precautionary quarantine in accordance with the preventive measures in place.

They can opt to home-quarantine or choose one of the hotels licensed by the National Health Regulatory Authority.


Source: https://www.gdnonline.com/Details/945334/10-day-quarantine-for-travellers-coming-from-India,-Pakistan,-Bangladesh,-Nepal,-and-Sri-Lanka


Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Discover the 'Made in France à Bahrain' Guide

'Made in France à Bahrain' - Edition 2021
is YOUR guide to the economic presence in Bahrain. Click here to view the online guide